OFFICE INFORMATION 

Mailing Address:
1200 North School Street
Honolulu, HI 96817
Hours of Operation:
Monday - Friday
8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Last Wednesday of every month:
Close at 2:00 p.m.

Phone: 808-853-2355
Toll Free: 800-592-2290
Fax: 808-853-2280
Toll Free Fax: 800-592-2702
Lost/Stolen ATM/Debit Card:
800-528-2273
812-647-9794 (International Cardholders)
Card Activation Debit Card:
877-723-5999
Audio PIN Change ATM / Debit Card:
877-267-6941
513-534-2075 (International Cardholders) 
Lost/Stolen VISA Credit Card:
800-808-7230
Balance Inquiry VISA Credit Card:
800-808-7230
RescueLine (Voice Response System):
808-942-3172
Toll Free: 800-592-1828
Bill Pay Support Line

855-840-5706 (2am-8pm)
7 days a week

 
Email:
Administration - administration@hfdfcu.org
Member Services - memberservice@hfdfcu.org
Loan Department - loans@hfdfcu.org
Mortgage - mortgage@hfdfcu.org
VISA - VISA@hfdfcu.org

Please Note - Regular email is not a secure communication method. The Credit Union asks that you do not send confidential information by regular email.


2014 Holiday Schedule

  • Wednesday, January 1 - New Year's Day
  • Monday, January 20 - Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
  • Monday, February 17 - Presidents' Day
  • Wednesday, March 26 - Prince Kuhio Day
  • Friday, April 18- Good Friday
  • Monday, May 26 - Memorial Day
  • Wednesday, June 11 - Kamehameha Day
  • Friday, July 4 - Independence Day
  • Friday, August 15 - Admission Day
  • Monday, September 1 - Labor Day
  • Tuesday, November 4- General Election Day
  • Monday, November 11- Veterans' Day
  • Thursday, November 27 - Thanksgiving Day
  • Wednesday, December 25 - Christmas Day


    Links policy: Please note that in providing external links, HFDFCU does not necessarily imply its endorsement of these organizations or all content on their sites. If you should ever feel that any material reached via these links is inappropriate for family browsing, please email us immediately at:  administration@hfdfcu.org